Madras College Staff list August 2012

SENIOR MANAGEMENT TEAM

Rector

Depute Headteachers

(Acting)

COMMUNITY USE

Head of Centre Deputes

Administrative Assistant

BUSINESS MANAGER

GUIDANCE STAFF Principal Teachers

CREATIVE & EXPRESSIVE ARTS

Principal Teacher (Curriculum)

Art & Design

PΤ

Drama

Mr Ian Jones

Mr Olav Darge Miss Lisa Grubb Mr Barry Millar Mrs Lynsey Seeley Mrs Elizabeth Smart Mr John Urquhart

Mr Andy Herd Mrs Maureen Kyle Mrs Alice Little Mr Keith Maskell Mr Jim Tarvet Mrs Sarah Barclay

Mr Andrew Cummings

Mrs Leah Clark Mr Donald Grewer Mr Ryan Hepburn Miss Ashleigh Montador Mr Hugh Watson Mr Kenny Wishart Mrs Alice Little Mr Harvey Munn

Mr Robin Dewar

Mrs Nicki Bradwell Mrs Diane Houston Miss Anne Stewart Mr Richard Wotherspoon

Miss Gillian Hyslop Miss Roisin McGrath Mr David Simpson (Temp)

Music

Instrumental Instructors

Clarsach Double Bass & Guitar Guitar Percussion Pianoforte & Keyboard Upper Strings Woodwind

ENGLISH Principal Teacher (Curriculum)

Principal Teacher

MATHEMATICS

Principal Teacher (Curriculum)

Mr Robin Bell Miss Alison Burns Mrs Janice Nisbet

Ms Toni Russell Mr Russell Bartholomew Mr Stephen Morrison Mr Daryl Berthon Ms Susie McLeod Mr Michael Higgins Mrs Ruth Craib

Ms Jasmine Cortazzi

Miss Vicki Birmingham Dr Ian Boyd Ms Dorothy Comber Miss Annwen Griffiths Miss Barbara Halliday Mrs Louise Harvie Mr Jason Hynes Mrs Martine MacMillan Miss Julia Matthews Mrs Emma Payne Mr Kenny Wishart

Mrs Carol Neilson

Dr Alastair Cuthbertson PT Mr Alan Gourlay Mrs Susan Grant Mr Donald Grewar Mr Tom Inglis Miss Alison Massie Ms Laura O'Donnell Mr Peter Ross Mr Craig Trewartha Mr John Urquhart

MODERN LANGUAGES

Principal Teacher (Curriculum)

РΤ

PHYSICAL EDUCATION/HEALTH & WELLBEING

Principal Teacher (Curriculum)

PΤ

Home Economics PT

SCIENCE Principal Teacher (Curriculum)

Biology Principal Teacher

Probationer

Chemistry

Mrs Lyn McCartney

Mrs Dorothy Drylie Mrs Cathie Hoy Mr Colin E Irving Mrs Lesley Maix Miss Dorothy Orem

Mr Chris Seeley

Mrs Leah Clark Mrs Joan Dobie Miss Lisa Grubb Mr Ryan Hepburn Mr Ryan McLuskie Mrs Elaine Methven Mr Barry Millar Miss Ashleigh Montador Mr Harvey Munn Mrs Lynsey Seeley Mrs Nicola Smith Mr Jim Tarvet

Mrs Angela Duncan Mrs Alison Bankhead (Temp) Mrs Susan Hill Mrs Morag McManus Mrs Heather Nisbet

Dr Peter Tomb

Mr Alan Runciman Mr David Crone Mr Brendan Fox Mr Robert Mackenzie Miss Fiona Paterson Mr Dave Paton

Mr Bill Kilgour Mr Billy MacMillan Dr Ross Napier

Physics PT

SOCIAL SUBJECTS

Principal Teacher (Curriculum)

Classics, Religious Education & Citizenship

Geography

History Probationer

Modern Studies

TECHNOLOGIES Principal Teacher (*Curriculum*)

Business Education PT

Computing Probationer Mrs Fiona Lindsay Mr Mark Clifford Miss Rachel Gray Mr Hugh Watson Mr Mike Williams

Mr Bruce Robertson

Mr Andrew Lawrenson Mrs Allison Matheson

Mr John Clark Mrs Hannah Ham

Ms Tanya Carira Mr Paul Dagless Mrs Maggie Ingledew Mr Paul Jones

Miss Amie McKimmie Mr Matthew Swift

Mr Andrew Lawrenson Mrs Allison Matheson

Mrs Julie McLaren

Miss Barbara Weir Mr Stephen Forbes Mrs Alice Little

Mr Magnus Latona Miss Rachel Maleki Mr Keith Maskell Mrs Janice Paterson

Design & Technology PT

PT

SUPPORT FOR LEARNING

Additional Support

Support Assistants

Acting Principal Teacher (Curriculum)

Mr Bill Kay Mr Colin Clark Mr Ken Duncan Mr Stuart Kerrigan Ms Jackie MacGregor Mr Dougie Walker

Mr Fwan Reid

Mrs Elaine Boyd Mrs Lily Leith Mrs Liz Liggat Mrs Margaret McGowan Miss Jennifer McLaren

Mr Paul Gibbins Miss Laura Johnson (Temp) Mrs Marlene Smith Mr Gavin Waterston

Mrs Petra Brothers Mrs Carol Carlin Mrs Anne Collie Mrs Sarah Donaghy Mrs Iris Ellwood Mrs Jenny King Mrs Elaine Laing Mrs Alleyne Lumsden Ms Penny McCartney Mrs Moira Nicholson Mrs Katy Pitman Mrs Cathy Richardson Mrs Cheryl Weston

ADMINISTRATION

Administrative Co-ordinator Administrative Assistants

Clerical Officers

Clerical Assistants

LIBRARY Librarian

PUPIL SERVICES School Support Officers

SCHOOL TECHNICIANS Senior Technician

JANITORIAL - Rotational

DINING HALL SUPERVISORS

Kilrymont South Street

From the Madras College Staff List August 2012

Mrs Morag Wilson Mrs Carole Cameron Mrs Carol Harrower Mrs Elizabeth Austin Mrs Shelagh Docherty Mrs Mary Milne Mrs Val Weir Mrs Mary Burton Mrs Donna Montador Mrs Linda Murray Mrs Rona Robertson

Mrs Liz Higgins

Mrs Janice Connolly Mrs Bev Edward Mrs Margaret Samson

Mr Brian Blacklaw Mr Ellis Bolton Mr James Dow Mr John Love Miss Lisa Ritchie

Mr Colin Blake Mr John Carlin Mr Colin Chapman Mr Jimmy Nairn

Mrs Elaine James Mrs Jackie Cameron