Madras College Staff list June 2021

RECTOR Mrs Avril McNeill

DEPUTE HEADTEACHERS Mr Olav Darge

Mrs Angela Robertson Mr Bruce Robertson Mr Hugh Watson Mr Kenneth Wishart

HEAD OF CENTRE (Community Use)

Deputes

BUSINESS MANAGER Mr Andrew Cummings

GUIDANCE STAFF

Principal Teachers Mrs L Clark

Ms Rachel Gray Mr Peter Ross

Ms Rachel Warrender

Mr Paul Jones

Ms Cheryl McIntosh Miss Margaret Sharp Ms Nicola Smith

Mrs Reva Farquharson Ms Hannah Norrie Ms Arwen Ogilvy

CREATIVE & EXPRESSIVE ARTS

Principal Teacher (Curriculum) Mrs Lynne Miller

Art & Design Teachers Mrs Diane Houston

Mrs Anne Stewart Mr R Wotherspoon

Drama Teachers

PT

PT Mrs Cheryll Garrie

Mrs Kerry Hall

Miss Roisin McGrath

Music Teachers Mrs Fiona Day

Mrs Janice Nisbet Miss Margaret Sharp

Instrumental Instructors

ENGLISH

Principal Teacher (Curriculum)

Principal Teacher

Mrs Emma Payne Mrs Julia Matthews

Mr Stephen Bayne Mrs Reva Farquharson Mrs Vicki Birmingham

Mr Olav Darge

Ms Annwen Griffiths Mrs Amy Hanlon

Mr Duncan Lawrie

Mrs Alison Montgomery

Mrs Morven Ovenstone-Jones

Mrs Angela Robertson

Ms Lorna Small Mr Kenneth Wishart

MATHEMATICS/HOME ECONOMICS

Principal Teacher (Curriculum)

Mrs Christine Steedman

Mathematics Teachers

Principal Teacher

Mr Brian Young Mr David Hill Mrs Susan Inglis Mr Tom Inglis

Ms Alison Massie-Grimes

Mr Iain Matheson Mr Peter Ross Mrs Joanne Soares Mrs Kate Travers Mr Craig Trewartha Mr Campbell Wood

Home Economics Teachers

Principal Teacher

Mrs Angela Duncan Ms Sarah Auchterlonie Ms Megan Burns Mrs Morag McManus

Mrs Louise Pangbourne

MODERN LANGUAGES

Principal Teacher (Curriculum)

Mrs Christina MacEachen

Mrs Cathy Hoy Mrs Colin Irving Mrs Lesley Maix Ms Dorothy Orem

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Principal Teacher (Curriculum) Mr Liam Fraser

Left March 2021 Mr Aaron Anderson

Mrs Leah Clark Ms Sarah Dawson Mrs Clare Muir

Ms Cheryl McIntosh Mr Matthew Morgan Ms Nicola Smith

Mr Jim Tarvet

SCIENCE

Principal Teacher (Curriculum) Dr P Tomb

Biology Teachers

Principal Teacher Mr Alan Runciman

Mrs Amanda Moir Mrs Fiona Paterson

Chemistry Teachers Dr Asfia Nabi

Ms Arwen Ogilvy Mr Brian Stewart

Dr Julie Woods

Physics Teachers

PT2 Mrs Fiona Lindsay

Mr John Emeleus Ms Rachel Gray Mr Hugh Watson Mr Mike Williams

SOCIAL SUBJECTS

Principal Teacher (Curriculum) Mr Bruce Robertson

Mrs Shonagh Barbour

Geography Teachers Mrs Shonagh Barbour

Mr John Clark

Ms Hannah Norrie

History Teachers Ms Trudy Caira

Mr Paul Dagless

Mrs Maggie Ingledew

Mr Paul Jones

Modern Studies Teachers Mr Mark Gibson

Mrs Avril McNeil

Ms Rachel Warrander

RMPS Mrs Alison Matheson

Classics & Latin Ms Sarah Schofield

SUPPORT FOR LEARNING

Principal Teacher (Curriculum) Ms Alison Massie-Grimes

Learning Support Mrs Lynne Anderson

Mrs Elaine Boyd Mr Neil Irvine Mr lain Ballantyne

Additional Support (DAS) Mrs Lynne Anderson

Mr Pete Beaver Mrs Louise Durie Mr Stuart Munn

Pupil Support Assistants (SFL) Mrs Carol Carlin Mrs Anne Collie

Mrs Alison Hart
Mrs Alleyne Lumsden
Mrs Riona McElfatrick
Mrs Moira Nicholson

Pupil Support Assistants (DAS)

Mrs Penny Bisset
Mrs Petra Brothers
Mrs Sarah Donaghy
Mrs Iris Ellwood
Mrs Heather Mitchell
Mrs Christine Morrison

TECHNOLOGIES

Principal Teacher (Curriculum) Mrs Julie McLaren
Principal Teacher (Curriculum) Mr Stephen Forbes

Business Education Teachers Mr Stephen Forbes

Miss Kayleigh Couper Mrs Samantha Stewart Mrs Jacqueline Walker

Computing Teachers Mrs Holly Gibson

Mr Magnus Latona Mr Keith Maskell Mrs Edith Mason Mrs Janice Paterson Design & Technology Teachers
Principal Teacher

Mr Bill Kay Mrs Jackie Casey

Mr Stuart Kerrigan
Ms Kerin Watson

ACTIVE SCHOOLS CO-ORDINATOR

Ms Madison Garland

PUPIL SERVICES

Mrs Janet Connolly

ADMINISTRATION

Administrative Co-ordinator
Administrative Assistants

Mrs Kay Hunter
Mrs Carole Cameron
Mrs Caroline Gallacher
Mrs Laura Gourlay
Mrs Donna Montador
Mrs Veena Beaton
Mrs Emma Dunn
Mrs Stella Fraser

Left March 2021

SCHOOL TECHNICIANS

Senior Technician

Mr Gordon King Ms Hailey Anderson Mr James Dow Mr John Love

Mrs Beth Morrison

FACILITY MANAGEMENT

Mr Jimmy Nairn Mr Colin Chapman Mr Willie Graves Mrs Jackie Collins Mr Mike Fahey

From the Madras College Office